Marketing Committee

2015 Marketing Committee Members

Jessica Benesh
Mindie Boynton
Theresa Brockman
Shelly Hurzeler
Nicole Peterson
Kari Seefeldt
Lisa Voss

The purpose of the Oshkosh Area United Way Marketing Committee is to increase awareness in the community of the work of Oshkosh Area United Way, to ensure that the United Way image and brand are carried out to full potential and to support the marketing efforts of the Oshkosh Area United Way.

The Committee is comprised of industry professionals and community leaders with expertise relevant to marketing, PR, social media, traditional media and creative services. Members assist in securing pro-bono services, cultivating sponsorships and in networking opportunities that support United Way workplace campaigns.

The Committee meets one time per month for one hour. Members dedicate additional time on planning, executing and attending special events throughout the year.