Campaign Leadership Team

The Campaign Leadership Team is group of local community leaders who volunteer to assist with the community campaign.  We are thankful to those currently serving and all who have served in the past.  We welcome new team members each year; contact if you are interested in joining this team.

2016 Campaign Team

Melissa Kohn, Mary Olson and Petra Roter, Campaign Chairs

Amy Ashton

Mei  Bloechl
Bank First National

Dick Campbell
Community Member

James Chitwood
UW Oshkosh, Retired

Walt Domnie
ALS Printing

Michael Freund
U.S. Bank

Al Hartman
UW Oshkosh

Barb Herzog
Community Member

Jack Klein
Cliff's Tire & Battery

Jason Monnett
Wisconsin Business Development

Mandy Potts
UW Oshkosh

Jeffrey Pouzar
Alta Resources

Sandra Reeser
Care Partners

Wendy Schwalbe
Parent Connection

Mark Stockli
Community Volunteer

John Vette
SNC Manufacturing

Al Wenig

Lori Worm
UW Oshkosh